The Hour 002

with: Luca Wetherby, Prabbie Chadha, Ned Townsend & Josh Clubbe

07 Nov 2017


Bas Noir – My Love is Magic (Edit)
Crazy P – Heartbreaker
Traxxploitation – Honey Pot
Fela Kuti – Opposite People (edit)
Avalon Emerson – One More Fluorescent Rush
The XX – On Hold (Jamie XX Remix)
DJ Windows XP – Sometimes I Feel Happy, Sometimes Sad
Moses – We Just (New Mix)

Burial – Archangel

Four Tet – Two Thousand and Seventeen
Slowthai – Murder
L-Vis 1990 feat. Flohio & Cassive – Yeah Yeah
The Heatwave – London City
24hrs - Body
Ishawna – Long Fingernail
Textasy – Déjà vu Bass (ft. DJ Di’jital)

Upcoming Events